The Sri Lankan Physics Olympiad Competition – 2019

The 15th Sri Lankan Physics Olympiad Competition was held on September 7, 2019 (Saturday) from 9.00 am to 11.00 am at the Universities of Colombo, Kandy, Kelaniya, Ruhuna, Jaffna, Vauniya, Rajarata (Mihintale) and Batticaloa. A maximum of five and eight students who did well in the national competition was selected to participate in the 51st Lithuania, during the month of July in 2020 and the 21st APhO will be held in the month of May 2020 in (the country not known yet).